FOLDA 2023 Events

To view events in a calendar format toggle the icon on the right, and navigate to June 2023.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

HAVEN by Murdoch Schon and Angelica Schwartz

Livestream

Watch at folda.ca/livestream or the SpiderWebShow Facebook page June 12 @ 9PM EDT (10PM ADT / 7PM MDT / 6PM PDT) and June 13 @ 7:30PM EDT (8:30PM ADT / 5:30PM MDT / 4:30PM PDT)   Two strangers, one shared meal and 6 unanswered questions waiting in sealed envelopes: HAVEN is a two-part theatrical experiment […]