Introduction to Multi-Location Livestreaming using LiveLab

Start Up

Date —

June 16, 2020

Time —

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

June 16 @ 2PM EDT (3PM ADT / NOON MDT / 11AM PDT)  

CultureHub will facilitate a workshop that introduces participants to multi-location livestreaming using LiveLab. LiveLab is a browser-based media-router for collaborative performance developed by CultureHub. LiveLab is free and open-source and empowers artists and arts presenters to meet, create, collaborate, rehearse, and produce online performances from distributed locations. This innovative video collaboration software expands the current field of offerings by allowing users to route media in ways that best suit their needs.

In this workshop, Billy Clark, Artistic Director of CultureHub, will discuss the creative potentials of working online and introduce the features of LiveLab and possibilities of integrating LiveLab with other livestreaming platforms.

EVENT IS SOLD OUT