Accessibility in Online Presentations

Start Up

Date —

June 25, 2020

Time —

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Register

THURSDAY JUNE 25 @ 3:30PM EDT (4:30PM ADT / 1:30PM MDT / 12:30PM PDT) 

Join us for a workshop with Access Coordinator Clayton Baraniuk and a host of special guests to discuss and debrief the access offerings available at #FOLDA 2020. Read our accessibility plan HERE.

Featuring Clayton Baraniuk (Access Coordinator / Producer – Electric Company Theatre), Kat Germain (Audio Describer), Ashley King (Inside Out Theatre), Sage Lovell (Deaf Spectrum) and Carmelle Cachero (Interpreter).

ASL Interpretation will be provided by Catherine Maier.

The discussion will be followed by a Q & A session and opportunity for audience feedback.

Feedback on #FOLDA Access features is welcome, as we’re still learning. If you cannot attend, but would like to provide feedback – please email clayton@spiderwebshow.ca (ASL videos also welcome).

This workshop is by-donation.

REGISTER NOW 

Photo Credit: Landon Krentz and Ebony R. Gooden, Talk to Me ASL Livestream @ #FOLDA.