Livestream 101 with Vijay Mathew

Start Up

Date —

May 12, 2020

Time —

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

May 12 @ 4:00PM EDT (5PM ADT / 2PM MDT / 1PM PDT)

The basics of livestreaming performance: equipment, software and planning. HowlRound co-founder and Cultural Strategist Vijay Mathew will cover the starting points, and how to livestream from home.