CdnStudio Wrap Up Day 1

Livestream

Date —

June 10, 2020

Time —

11:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Livestream

Watch at folda.ca/livestream or the SpiderWebShow Facebook page

June 10 @ 11PM EDT (12AM ADT / 9PM MDT / 8PM PDT) 

A nightly round-up with co-curators Adrienne Wong, Sarah Garton Stanley and Michael Wheeler. Fifteen minutes to break down the day’s performances and conversations. 

Together in CdnStudio – an online collaboration tool for live performance – with Sarah and Michael in Kingston, ON and Adrienne in Banff, AB.  

Join the conversation on Twitter using #FOLDA, or on the FOLDA Facebook page.

 

CdnStudio Development by Joel Adria 

CdnStudio Design by Frank Donato