CdnStudio with Joel Adria

Start Up

Date —

May 26, 2020

Time —

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

May 26 @ 5PM EDT (6PM ADT / 3PM MDT / 2PM PDT)

From prototype to online service, how do we create and hack digital tools for performance? In this workshop, we’ll take a look at CdnStudio, how it came to be and what creating software for performance looks like. Get an intro to how you might use CdnStudio and other digital tools in your virtual practice.