A Reason to Gather by The Chop

Start Up

Date —

June 10, 2020

Time —

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

June 10 @ 7:30PM EDT (8:30PM ADT / 5:30PM MDT / 4:30PM PDT)

Grab a blanket, your favourite beverage and get ready to meet your fellow #FOLDA attendees at this opening night virtual mixer. Think awkward introduction at the festival bar, but without the bar or the awkward. Instead, join us in this digital space to see and be seen. We’ll be gathering, reflecting and connecting differently this year but with hope, we’ll be able to create a new foundation to build something strong together that could have never been created apart.

Please note this event is not livestreamed. Please register if you would like to attend.