All events for HAVEN by Murdoch Schon and Angelica Schwartz

« All Events

June 2020

HAVEN by Murdoch Schon and Angelica Schwartz

June 12, 2020 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 13, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Watch at folda.ca/livestream or the SpiderWebShow Facebook page June 12 @ 9PM EDT (10PM ADT / 7PM MDT / 6PM PDT) and June 13 @ 7:30PM EDT (8:30PM ADT / 5:30PM MDT / 4:30PM PDT)   Two strangers, one shared meal and 6 unanswered questions waiting in sealed envelopes: HAVEN is a two-part theatrical experiment exploring how kindness and ritual can come together online. In our noisy media-driven world we are inundated by comments and messages, often anonymous, that reveal…

Find out more »

HAVEN by Murdoch Schon and Angelica Schwartz

June 13, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 13, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Watch at folda.ca/livestream or the SpiderWebShow Facebook page June 12 @ 9PM EDT (10PM ADT / 7PM MDT / 6PM PDT) and June 13 @ 7:30PM EDT (8:30PM ADT / 5:30PM MDT / 4:30PM PDT)   Two strangers, one shared meal and 6 unanswered questions waiting in sealed envelopes: HAVEN is a two-part theatrical experiment exploring how kindness and ritual can come together online. In our noisy media-driven world we are inundated by comments and messages, often anonymous, that reveal…

Find out more »